District Level Officers

Address of the Offices of the DEO
Name and Address of DEO Contact Details Name and Address of the   Additional DEO Contact Details
Sri. Manoj Jain, I.A.S

Deputy Commissioner and District Election Officer, Gadag District, Gadag-582101.

Landline: 08372-234880

Mob: 94821-80780

EmailId: deo.gadag@gmail.com

Sri Shivanand Karale, K.A.S,

Additional Deputy Commissioner, Gadag-582101

Landline: 08372-238042

Mob: 8904164900

EmailId: dco.gadag@gmail.com

Address of the Offices of the SP
Name of the SP SP Mobile No. Landline Telephone No. with STD Code Email ID
SRI.K.SANTOSH BABU  IPS 9480804401 08372-236260/230270